Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Lemons for Faith, Potatoes for me, Freebies for All.

Redeux is celebrating its 7th year in SL and I think I have been to ALL of them. OK for the last year or so not many if any gifts where once you used to get oodles of them but the bargains and interesting items were always good enough to get me to keep on visiting.

This time there are gifts.

I love this and as soon as I saw it I knew it would suit Faiths warmer style of home.

I on the other hand have a potato style of home lol.

Both of these gifts are just 1 prim and both come from different stands and I’m not telling you which as this isn’t a big event and I want to encourage you to wander around looking for the gifts you will also see what’s on sale.

There are some clothing gifts as well and I was actually wearing one of the, most interesting, outfits but decided to leave it as a suprised.

Redeux.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.