Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Now I get it! (Slap for Free).

“This pant and top set is called “Farkly” and it just turned up this morning. Since I slap everything I assumed I’d slapped an MM board along the way and finally enough people had slapped the same MM board and voila I and others will have found this gift sent to them.

And a quick TP to the W.G (Wild Girl) shop proved me 100% right as this is a MM board gift.

What can I say, I don’t think I will ever get bored of random gifts especially when they turn out to be so good. The top and bottoms can be worn as separates, a big hud of excellent colours and of course the detailing is the best part.

The fits are: Kupra, Legacy/Perky, Maitreya, Perky, Petite & Reborn.

Oddly enough considering the W.G (Wild Girl) Group does cost,200Lds, the MM board is FREE for anyone to slap…so slap away.

There is also small selection of gifts for free or cheap groups close by and the Third Life Gift (10Lds) is something I either have posted or was going to post but I had just done something of a very similar style and so decided not to do that post but its a fab dress for just 10Ld or free if you’re already in that group..anyhow just have a mooch around as the free/cheap/paid for/MM board and Lucky Boards are all in the same area.

W.G. (Wild Girl).

Style Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS

[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)
01 – MINA Hair – Mesh SCALP no. 02 [Lelutka EvoX]
[BEEZ] ROSEG. – LEGACY

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.