Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Not what I expected. (Dollarbie).

I love a nice summer frock especially when out of the 2 patterns you get a sweet green pattern so I TP’d over to Blink2Wink.

As expected this is a lovey shade of green with pretty white flowers with some nice ties at the side. A bit too short for my preference but probably nothing a foo foo cover or panty layer wouldn’t solve.

Now for a “BUT”.

In this second photo I am actually wearing the Legacy fit while in the top photo I’m wearing one of the other fits, and my bum is sticking out. If you look closely at the second photo for me as someone who loves the smaller boobs that the Legacy body gives you this dress even though its for a Legacy fit is a bit too generous in the old boobies for my personal taste…got big boobies in RL don’t want them in my SL lol.

The fits are: GenX/Curvy, Kupra, LaraX, Legacy/Pinup/Bomshell & Reborn.

PS, have a look around. There is a lot of “SL Classic” designs but I did spot a few “ooo, thats interesting” items for sale.

Blink2Wink. (Use my LM as I believe this is a temporary or satellite shop).

Style Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”.

CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)
RAMA.SALON – Kimber Hair ‘S’ + (Lel Evo)
Blink2Wink – Spring Gift (Legacy) 2