Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Sexy Shorts. (Freebie).

The thickness of the shoulders and the fits shows the age of this freebie from the Divah shop so why am I showing you them…its the sexy shorts.

I wish I could do a close up of them but my Legacy bum is breaking through the back of them. I did think of taking a photo of just them but in the end the shirt is actually really good and if you’re after a sporty outfit you can’t go wrong and if you’re just after a sexy pair of sporty shorts then these fit the bill…just not my arse.

The fits are: : Freya, Venus, Maitreya, SLink Hourglass/Physique & Isis. So decent enough and you can wear them as separates plus you get a 5 colour Hud included.

There are other gifts as well and I’ve totally forgot which free group this one was for.

Divah.

Stye Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”

Magika – Hair – Hazel (Size 2)
[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)
CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
pants maitreya
Fitmesh Model Slink PHISIQUE
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)
[ VERSOV ] KARMENOV__(MAITREYA)_GREY&PINK