Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized

Save to Spend.(New Mina Hair & Freebie).

Yes another “spendy” post but when it comes to brill hair (and skin) as I always say its worth every penny and in this case its 399Ld for this Mina hair.

This hair has a lightly draped face framing style to it. This is most obvious on the right side of my face covering the eye and cheek ever so slightly. Naturally you also get a Style Hud which gives you a few options. My only struggle was which shade to chose out of the palette packs I have and this ombre shade is just delightful.

I also knew I would be able to pull a “beige” look together as well as show off a free top.

I have shown you this top before as its from my fav shop Bumblebee and it is their Group Gift. Sorry I can’t actually remember the fits as this is my own copy but it will have plenty of popular fits and it does come with an excellent Hud of shades. Also if you’ve never been in the Bumblebee Group then there is 200Ld worth of shop credit AND the Lucky Boards have been updated with some new stuff so well worth a visit.

Access Blog. (Link to Blog for pictures and LM).

Mina’s. (Inworld shop to try the demo).

Bumblebee. (Over the reception desk).

Style Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”


Bumblebee – Cindy Bikini Top – Perky
MINA Hair – Maeve [A] Size 00 all
LaceUp ShortBoots #02 Slink Mid
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
Bumblebee – Vandal Belted Pants – Legacy
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.