Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

It’s a “KISS”. (Dollarbie).

“KISS” stands for keep it simple stupid and since its the morning and my second cup of coffee hasn’t perked me up here are just the details.

A FurtaCor gift off the Marketplace, I will check the inworld shop later.

1Ld gets you a Maitreya, Legacy/Perky, Reborn, Erika, Kupra & Belleza Curvy/Classic. You also get a Hud of 15 patterns/shades.

Special mention to the hair as this is one of Mina’s “wet/dry” hairs and since for some “beach weather” is on its way I thought I’d pop one on. Will give you the LM for Mina’s as soon as my coffee has worked its magic and I’m not a grumpy morning B*atch.

FurtaCor. (Marketplace).

Style Card:

Style Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”.

[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
Hair Mina.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.