Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Uno Dos Tres. (Dollarbie(s)).

This is a lazy post as I have blogged the N-Uno marketplace shop in the past, a couple of times probably, so I already knew what to expect when I picked up some of the Dollarbies.

There are a total of 121 Dollarbies, a lot of them are the same item just in different colours. This dollarbie outfit I’m wearing consists of the jeans, sleeveless shirt and there is also an over the shoulder sweater.

They do come in the old fits, ie xs,s,m,l etc and I’ve found the s fit was perfect for me. Even though they’re cheap you can try the demo out if you want.

If you want to check out the inworld shop then use my link and not the one from the MP. There are group gifts in the N-Uno shop which is a paid for group and at a glance I suspect it’s maybe Maitrya only but please check. Also where you land is a TP which takes you to another N-Uno shop and I believe there are group gifts in there as well.

N-Uno (Marketplace).

N-Uno. Shop 1