Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Not Long Ago. (Freebie).

I did a post recently about a gift from the Monomania shop and as I was deleting old blogged items I came across the folder of all the gifts I had picked up and in that folder was this free outfit and I just have to show it to you as its a “keeper”.

I only wish I’d remembered to put some glasses on as this is definitely another my RL style of outfit. Yes I know especially that sweater this has hints of Autumn but has anyone been outside lately…its cool! This is supposed to be the height of summer and its sweater weather…I’m English we always complain about the weather.

You get the top, pants and shoes which are “tippy toe” sneakers in the same colours of this top. All can be worn as separates.

The Monomania Group does cost and the inner panel shows the gifts for that group but to either sides is the gifts for free and cheap groups and that’s where you will find this and the other gift I mentioned.

PS. If you’re interested in the book then its from the Contraption shop and I think it was last weeks weekend special offer…BUT don’t quote me as I can’t be sure.

Monomania.

Style Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”

WINGS-ER1120-HAIR
[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)
CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)
MONOMANIA – Affection – Pants Legacy
MONOMANIA – Affection – Sweater Legacy
MONOMANIA – Affection – Sneakers Maitreya

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.