Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

“Five Finger Discount”. (Freebie).

Ooooh this dress is so freaking pretty, just what my invent needs as I think its a while since I’ve found a super pretty “summery” dress that’s a keeper.

The folds and wrinkles are a sign of quality mesh and the back of this dress is lovely and strappy.

You get a Hud of 15 colours/patterns but out of them all this and a very pretty lavender floral pattern are for me just the best and yes that means this dress is a “Keeper”.

The fits are: Legacy/Perky, Ebody, Waifu, LaraX/Petite & Peach.

The title of this post is because the shop you get it from is called “Shoplifter”. I wish I could “shoplift” a couple of the full price dresses from here. There is another gift of a pride T-Shirt which do look great but for me its all about the dress.

You will find this shop is at the “Velour Mall”. This is very busy at the moment as I think the shops at this mall have all jumped the gun and already set out their Weekend specials. I will return tomorrow to check those out but its time to post this and then log out of SL.

PS. Its the Velour Mall group you join and the group invite is sent to you.

Shoplifter@Velour Mall.

Style card

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”.

[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
Asymmetric Sandals Blue (Gift) (Lara)
[SHOPLIFTER] – ‘Bibi’ Strappy Dress / Perky
WINGS-ER1208-HAIR
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.