Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Nice and Easy. (Freebie).

A simple and sweet skirt and blouse from S@bbia which can be worn as separates as well.

The fits are: Fitmesh, Lara/LaraX, Legacy & Reborn.

A lovely start to a day of freebie and weekend special offer hunts as you all know I love the S@bbia brand.

S@bbia.

Style Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”

CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
BOOTS MAITREYA
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)
Frill Blouse (Legacy) (Gift)
Tucked Skirt (Legacy) (Gift)
Stealthic – Clarity (S Breast)

1 thought on “Nice and Easy. (Freebie).”

  1. Oh now that’s cute – I don’t usually like their stuff it doesn’t suit me but I’m gonna get that !

    Like

Comments are closed.