Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Someone STOP ME!!! (Free Shop Credit & 50% Sale).

The dress is NOT the Freebie.

Let me explain, one of my fav shops is the FNY Design shop (FNY stands for Fallen New York) and its had a revamp and to say Thank You not only is there a FREE 250Ld Gift Card but also everything in the shop is 50% off.

I already own a heck of a lot of stuff from this shop, including this backdrop, as not only does it have regular weekend special offers but some of my fav landscaping plants come from here. I almost forgot it also does furniture etc but again for me its the landscaping and backdrops I always go for.

Since I don’t want to waste this free credit I’m going to take my own sweet time to check out the whole shop before I use the credit and I also know I will probably pick something else up I will just have to be careful I don’t already own it.

PS. The gift card is trans so think about treating a friend even if you can’t use it…I wouldn’t complain if someone sent me a gift card!

FNY Design.

Style Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”

[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)
CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6))
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)
toksik – Descent Dress (Legacy) (Black)
WINGS-ES0601-HAIR M2