Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

I stole these! (Freebies(ssss)).

I was so excited at the sight of all the gifts in celebration of Bellisseria 5th Anniversary that I totally forgot Laura had said she was going to do it but she kindly let me and I as I had expected there is a lot of goodies all just laid out on the stalls for us.

I swear this was how I felt when I’d TP’d home as I have I think around 50 gift boxes to unpack.

From my initial glance through them I could see a really good mix of décor, clothing and wearables from some of the top names in SL.

The romper is a Kaithleen gift, the bed is from MeshWorks and the screen behind is from Kraftwork.

This chair is from the Petite Mort shop, it also includes pictures in the gift box,

I will give you some more names so you can see there is going to be something for everyone, Hilly Haalan, AlaFoile, Astraila, Atrium, Femme chic, ChicChica, D-Vine, LOVE, Kaithleen, Pink Cream Pie,, Jian, BMe, AvaWay and on and on and on. I’m looking forward to when I can log in next time to pick my way through them all.

UPDATE:

Faith was right when she asked why hadn’t I shown you the living room set from the Bazar shop…and here it is.

Ignore the hanging lamp, that a different shop and a different post. In this picture you have the settee, which omg is only 4 prims, the pouffe, plant, standing lamp, rug and a side table. I’m not using that side table but this other one which is a gift from the same event is even better…and yeah I’ve forgotten the name of that shop so I guess I will just have to do another update lol.

Bellisseria.