Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

I’ve been waiting. (Free, Cheap & Hunt).

Nothing is free in this picture.

I’ve actually been waiting for the Trick or Treat Cart sale to start and it has. I just enjoy this sale and the hunts that are put on for us.

On the stalls are a mix of bargains, cheapies and gifts. This top cost me only 10Lds.

As soon as I spotted it I had to try it out as that cut/tear? is really different and although it only comes in this one colour/pattern for that price I won’t “Grumble” and yeah that was a play on words as its on the Grumble shop stall lol.

The Fits are: Erika, Freya, Gen.X Classic, Gen.X Curvy, Juicy Boobs, Kupra Bimbo, Kupra Origional, Kups B, Legacy, Maitreya, Nerido Push-up & Reborn.

As for the hunt, dotted over the whole sim are bright orange candies. So far I’ve only found 2 of them and 1 turned out to be a “Trick” and if I want to get the “Treat” one then that would cost me 2Lds. That’s just a token price and I think every other treat will be around the 0-3Lds as it has always been a cheap hunt. So I’m going to spend some time doing the hunt and then I will check out the The Artists Shed shop as its another shop I like to drop into occasionally.

PS. Forgot to say that a lot of the carts have a freebie for us and some do have pictures of what the hunt prize is.

UPDATE: Faith is cleverer than me and did a quick check and found a link to the prizes. Since I’m not going to be putting up any Halloween themed décor on my land I’m not going hunting. I will say there is one really lovely décor item but I will resist the lure.

Prizes.

The Artist Shed

Style Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”.

NO.MATCH_NO_LOVELETTER ( no hearts- size 2 )
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
/ EYES / lel EvoX 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)
neve pant – boyfriend Legacy + Perky
Back Lace-up Platform Boots (Slink Flat) (Gift)
Grumble-Fall Tank-Legacy
CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)

1 thought on “I’ve been waiting. (Free, Cheap & Hunt).”

Comments are closed.