Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

One more and then its the sardine tail! (Freebie).

I have actually found a couple of fish tails on the Marketplace, not tried them on yet so I will save those for a later post.

This dress has such a 1940/50ties feel to it. Picture it with a prim and proper pair of shoes, some pearls to clutch, a handbag to hold your hankie and some white gloves to keep your hands clean.

Speaking of hands I’m not sure why as both of my hands are from the same Legacy pack but I’ve lost the nails on one hand. I’m not going to reset the whole body for the sake of nails but it means for the first time I’m gonna be hunting for some nice simple short nails and not the mini daggers I’m having to wear.

This comes from the “The Annex” Marketplace shop. I do know this inworld shop well because of gifts however it has been a while since I was there and the last time I was there the gifts hadn’t changed. So time for a revisit.

UPDATE: Looks like the inworld shop has moved or just changed the design of the shop. There are a LOT of gifts but I do recognise a lot of them and TBH I don’t think they will have aged well, however I do see NEW stuff. So grab it all, settle down to where ever you unpack and just have a chill time checking it all out.

The Annex. (Marketplace).

The Annex. (Inworld).

2 thoughts on “One more and then its the sardine tail! (Freebie).”

Comments are closed.