Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Guy Fawkes !

 Remember, remember!
    The fifth of November,
    The Gunpowder
treason and plot;
    I know of no reason
    Why the Gunpowder treason

    Should ever be forgot!
    Guy Fawkes and his companions
    Did
the scheme contrive,
    To blow the King and Parliament
    All up
alive.

Yes hooohahhhh, its bonfire night here in England…Guy Fawkes and his chaps tried to blow up the houses of parliament…and epically failed…we get to celebrate this occasion each November the fifth. Fireworks…huge fires..and tasty hot treats to wolf down as we make merry…(actually I did mine last night heyho) I wish Id had a sweater & scarf like the ones I’m showing above..its was soooper cold…this is CandyMetal’s November group gift…theres also a pair of shorts in the box…and a non mesh version of the scarf….My hair is also a gift…stonking generous fat pack of hair tones from Dura..not sure how long this will last, so better dash !

More news….boots ! Lots of pretties , jewell colours and a classic black & brown pair. Something for everyone I guess…..lovely fit and mesh, so you get choices of size  (small/medium was good for me and I’m pretty standard) Totally love love LOVE the brown…yes I have finally got over my black & white fetish *winks*…head down and grab up your gift and check those new releases out ! Thanks Emychan ❤

CandyMetal

Dura