Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

This alone. (9Ld SLMB Gift(s)).

If this gift off the Ben’s Boutique stand at the SLMB Event was the only gift I would have been super happy but there are a lot more gifts which look like mainly clothes and at least 1 pair of boots.

Now for the waffle, you get a Big Hud of 23 shades and 7 patterns. The shades are excellent and have a subtle satin shading to them. I did try to take a decent picture using one of the more colourful shades but the photos were rubbish so I resorted to this no fail pink shade.

Ignore the mesh split, it is what it is lol, and just look at the folds of the top and this is a calf length classy dress.

The fits are: Ebody Freya, HG, Lara, Legacy/Perky & Petite.

(NOT a freebie).

Can I just say I’ve fallen back in love with this hair which is called Nimue? I have worn it in a couple of recent posts as its simpleness just seems to frame your face perfectly and we all know that sometimes it feels like the hair is wearing you rather than you wearing the hair…know what I mean? Also Nimue is a Hat/Hair as it comes with a very interesting oversized round brimmed hat. A pretty unique hat which for me doesn’t go with much of the clothing I wear on a daily basis. Fortunately with the easy to use Hud that comes as standard you not only get to change the colour of the hat as you can see from this picture you can actually remove the hat. I think I must try to pull an outfit together to show off this Hat/Hair in all its glory lol.

SLMB Event. (On the stands in the middle of the event).

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS

CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
[HANDS] Legacy (f) (1.6)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
Bens Boutique – Cecelia Dress Perky
“Off-Line” x “Margo” Heels / Salmon / Maitreya
MINA Hair – Nimue – Size 2
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)