Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Look for the design flaw! (Freebie(s)).

What an interesting pair of “sliders”.

The fits are: G,J,K,LF,ML,R,UR-L,UR-R. That looks like some sort of code but its pretty simple to work out and of course as you can see I got a really nice fit. You get a pink, black, blue and yellow option. I’m wearing the pink.

Yes I have no toe nails lol. Someone out there might be able to help me because as regular readers know I simply refuse to use the teeny tiny Legacy trotter feet and I wear the “deformer foot” which is a more natural sized foot however you don’t get a nail/varnish option for that foot and in shops they don’t have nails/varnishes for sale so I shall remain nailless…unless someone knows of a shop that sells nails for the Legacy Deformer foot…please drop me a note if you do.

PAY ATTENTION! The shop you TP to is a dark one and the gifts are just on the wall to your left BUT if you want to check out the shops range of clothing you have to walk to the back of the shop where you will see 2 very bright blue corridors, one to Male and the other Female and you head down the corridors. TBH if I hadn’t wandered down that way I would never have noticed this. I am going to assume that the first part of the shop is being set up and at some stage signs will be put up to make it clear to visitors that there is more to this shop than the first build…is that clear or am I being muddled?

Vice.