Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

My Treats. (Freebie & Weekend Offer & Mina Hair).

The outfit is the Freebie.

I’ve treated myself to a handful of the weekend special offers and this backdrop is just one of them. Its a Synnergy backdrop called Anemone and cost me only 75Lds. I think the prims are somewhere in the region of 160 which for the detailing is pretty darn good.

Since this backdrop is a Lazy Sunday Offer and you buy them off the Marketplace I dug around and found some freebies/cheapies to check out later and that’s how I ended up inworld Anna shop.

The Anna shop marketplace gift is a pretty Dollarbie frilly top which does come in a Legacy but I was hoping it is also a free inworld gift and its not there. There is what I think is a new gift and on the shelf under the poster a couple of bags of older gifts and this “overall” is one of them.

A lovely rich chocolate shade and silky texture. Sadly it doesn’t come in a Legacy Perky fit and so I had to cover up my nip slips.

The fits are: Legacy, Maitreya & Reborn.

As promised this is the same Mina hat/hair from my last post and this time I’m wearing the hat.

As you can see it has a very wide brim. You get a Style Hud of 10 shades for the hat, one of which is a bloody version for spooky times and you can also change the way the hair strands lie around your face. It’s also very easy to wear or not wear the hat with just a click of the Hud. Just in case you think this is on offer, it isn’t, I’ve had this hat/hair for a few years now and I can’t remember the price but as always there will be a full demo for you to try out.

Synnergy. (Weekend Offer Backdrop).

Anna. (Inworld).

Anna.(Marketplace for the Dollarbie).

Mina’s.