Blogging SL, Pure Eggs & Spam @ Inworldz, second life

“A quaint little shop” (Freebie(s) and BOM Body).

I should be doing something else in RL but I just have to show you this dress from what GlimmerBoo calls “A quaint little shop” and she’s right!

I’m glad I did grab it as although this style is very “old school” in SL it’s been a LONG time since I’ve worn this retro style and it’s a quality gift.  It comes with oodles of mesh body fits which means it is an updated version of an old version.  There are some really nice designs in this shop I think it’s leaning towards the retro/roleplay market…just don’t quote me on that.

This is to be found in the bag on the floor and I spotted another bag on the floor which seems to contain a full mesh BOM ready body.  I don’t do BOM as I don’t need to so I will leave it to you to check out.

PS. These 2 gifts are FREE for ALL.

UPDATE:

So I logged back in just to get the LM, I always log in to make sure I have it right, and that’s when I spotted there are more than 1 LBD shops.  The one for this dress and the BOM body is to your left and to your right is another shop with Group Gifts in it and I believe behind these 2 small shops there are a few other LBD shops for different styles.  Honestly easy to understand when you get there and since I’ve not picked up more than this dress I’m looking forward to seeing whats in the other bags..a great tip from GlimmerBoo.

LBD (Little Black Dress).