Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

I’m old again.(Freebie ‘n’ Cheapie).

The pink dress in my last post reminded me about another free pink dress which has been previously blogged. So I popped over to Ricielli and it’s still there as a free to join group gift.

Although my aim is to find new freebies when something is this good I don’t mind showing it again especially as to some of you it may be new.

While you’re there check out the BIG poster and you will see that there is a 15Ld Hunt going on. The theme of this hunt is Easter which is now long over but the prizes really aren’t very Easterly (sic) which means there is a fab mix of tops, dresses, shorts etc that you can wear anytime.

I’d spotted this, drooled a little over this sexy little set and then I checked the fits and then I sulked off home as it doesn’t come in my SLink P fit but then it dawned on me that I now own a SLink HG fit and I didn’t hesitate to TP back and grab it.

The icing on the cake is you will see that you get 2 options to buy, one nest is copy/non-trans or non-copy/trans and of course, I chose the second option which means I can keep the one that fits me and I’ve already added the ones that don’t to gift boxes for others to enjoy.

PS.  All of the old Hunt Prizes are actually still out.  There is a signpost outside of the main shop and you will see it points to “sales, shoes, old hunt, gacha” go that way and in a completely seperate shop is where you will find them, not the building on your left which is the Lingerie shop it’s further along and you veer right.

Ricielli