Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

“Lets ramble on” PT 2. (Stunning Sim).

As mentioned in my previous post I stumbled on a simply gorgeous sim and its called Pemberley.

I know to a lot of people this packed semi tamed brown and green overgrown look won’t be their cup of tea but I WANT TO LIVE HERE! If a sim could be my “soul mate” then this sim is it.

Lots of paths, streams, ponds everywhere you turn there is something that makes you go “I wonder what’s down there?”.

Don’t worry if its too much green for you as you can see in the distance there are buildings and hidden nooks for you to hang out.

The sim is open to all and you can join the free group. I’m not sure if that gives you any rezzing rights and of course if it does the only thing you’d want to rezz would be a small pose ball, or cushion etc. The rules are pretty much as expected for a place of such relaxation and enjoyment, just keep your bits covered up and don’t be a**holes!

And although I did change the windlight setting this is what you see so even if you think you can’t take photos in SL…yes you can because this sim has been created for photos!

PS, Sorry yes this is also a sim built on the style of a Jane Austen novel.

Pemberley. (The LM takes you to a set LM and you have to walk around to get to where you want to go).