Blogging SL, second life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

V- Day on the Isle Of View (Free gifts to send)

If, like me, you’ve been in Second Life for a few years you will already know that the Lindens build a Valentine themed island each year. Its called the Isle of View and its definately worth a visit. You’ll land at this pretty structure, there are kiosks that you can choose and send gifts to people from – all free ! (I sent Player a teddy bear of course!) There are hugging booths and the classic “Dunk a Linden” booth – I tried out a few shots to test my skills before its live naturally.

Take a walk around the island and you’ll find many beautiful spots to sit a while in, my favourite place was the swan rides. Just rock up and wait for a swan to arrive, then hop aboard. Lovely little ride around the island, look out for the fireworks and the canons that fire out tiny hearts ❤

Isle of View

Blog with all the info