Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

??????(Dollarbie).

I’ve hummed and hawwed over doing this post for way too long so I’ve thrown in the towel and if this is a reblog then I’m sorry just not that sorry lol.

Obviously this is what we all know is a “classic SL style” so again I’ve either shown you this or something virtually identical but the colour pack you get with this Dollarbie is whats making me not too sure.  You get 10 textures, 5 this satin texture and 5 a more matt shot silk texture, the colours also lend themselves to the changing seasons and with tights/legging boots and although the ruffle on the top limits what you can wear you might just have the right sort of scarf, bolero etc.

PS.  Even though this is just 1 Ld you can also try the demo first before you buy.

DeborahJo (Marketplace only)