Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Embracing my flaws. (Freebies).

I didn’t go get this outfit when all the posts/notices went out because I thought it can’t be for free esp as the group is for “VIPs” but it is deffo free.

A delightful gift from a shop called “Lana” and here is the “Boo Hoo” because can you see the “flaw”?  Yup not only not my mesh bod fit but in fact, you only get the 1 fit and I’m going to assume it’s for the Maitreya shape. Do not let that put you off because when wearing quality like this a little bit of breakthrough is nothing and add to that a hud of lovely shades.  You can also colour the whole dress in the one shade or as you can see in this picture the 2 side panels of the skirt can be changed to contrast.

BTW check out that raggy edge as well, it’s so realistic.

This looks familiar to me but I’m sure I’ve not shown you it before because I would have remembered the Lana shop and more interestingly the “style hud” that a lot of clothing seems to come with but more about that later.  Again not my fit but it still fits and it’s a great style for everyone to be able to wear.  Those sleeves are also add-ons so you can wear the dress with or without them and I think they will be really handy to customise other outfits esp, whispering here, since Autumn will be along soon..I HOPE!  Again you get a big hud of colours but also with this freebie the “style hud”.

So what is the “style hud” I thought it was just going to give you the info on the model’s skin, hair, shape etc but it’s not it’s a hud that allows you to flash the boobies!  One click and out pops the left boob, another click it’s the right one and the next click is full on double nip flashing.

I went demo crazy in the Lana shop and if I remember correctly you do have to pay an Ld for each demo but it’s worth it.  All of the demos I tried weren’t in my fit but I don’t know if the full priced item is as limited as the demos, by that time I was on my platform chuckling as I put each outfit on.  I might just go back and check out a couple of items to see if they do come in my fit because they’re really nice and there is a couple of pieces that I am pretty interested in.

PS.  There are other Gifts and a rather high legged bathing costume, I couldn’t hide the breakout or my blushes in that one but it also comes with the “style hud” I’ve talked about.

Lana