Uncategorized

Schwarz & sad skins

Ive never really tried out skins that arent just, well you know….”normal” Im the classic girl-next-door sorta chick…butttt Schwarz sent out a note about a promotion on a *sad* skin, 10L with or without cleavage shading..soooo I tohught Id give it a go ! Im SO glad I did…its actually very pretty in a sadddd sorta way lol. Here it is along with a few other special offers from schwarz…click the pics for a larger view!

Schwarz - Annie Special sad-promo 10L

I got jailed for uhmm…”Extreme shopping fetish* whats a girl to do when locked up? Try on their shopping yay! Luckily I had my schwarz packages handy so I occupied myself seeing what they were like until Player came to find meeee, heres the capri set & pasties 10L

Schwarz- F..ck Capris & Pasties 10L

oh GOD…where is he…Im banged up ,had my one call *sigh* I guess he’ll be along soon ,getting desperate for some coffee in this joint..ah well next outfit is the Schwarz-Ruffle Dress incl. net shirt & string, verrrrrry sweeeet 10L

Schwarz-Ruffle Dress incl. net shirt & string 10L

yay the coffee’s arrived…with cookies yummm.(coffee set available at F.A.B for 65L only 6 prims!)..things are looking up…the ruffle dress also comes with a rather smexy net shirt & thong..

Schwarz-Ruffle Dress incl. net shirt & string

OOoooo I found an outfit in the bottom of my bag from Mayden couture (thanks for the tip off from Beta Gothly!) *Mayden couture* Special Selena gift 1L for the gorjusss gold lame dress

Mayden couture Special Selena gift 1L

*frowny face* its getting dark and Im still here…help!

Taxi to get the looks: schwarz

Coffee set : F.A.B

Mayden couture for gold dress