Uncategorized

shiki shiki shiki !

Following on from my visit to Shiki with Steve earlier…of course I snaffled up some more of the gifts I havent shown previously to show you! Theres a whole HEAP of gear…heres a few of my favourites..they are certainly keepers..less yap..on with the gear..click the pics for a closer view !

The “black winter dress” is simply devine…I wouldnt say it was super wintery..just classy…the skirt is outrageously floaty and pretty..

Shiki-Black winter dress group gift

Next the “geometric lines” ensemble..gawd I adore this…so different and fresh..great prims !

Shiki geometric lines group gift

Last but SO not least..this cuter than cute jumpsuit ..dress up..or down..beautiful prim cuffs on the shorts…

Shiki purple jumpsuit group gift

 The store is massive..and the clothes are sooo unique…take a good look around, you’re sure to find something fahhhbulous!

Limo to go: Shiki