Blogging SL

Drag & Drop.(Freebies).

Scroll back to my last post and in the last picture is a hanging lamp and the details of that lamp is what I have saved to this post. But first a FREE dress.

Super sexy, with some nice attention to the details such as ties on the shoulder, wrinkles and of course a quality leather look.

The fits are: Reborn, Waitfu & Legacy. It would have been nice to have more fits but as always…free to try out.

It came from the Foi shop which is on a shopping plaza with other shops. One of which is called Mila and in there is a free skin and the lipstick I’m wearing is also a gift from there BUT only EvoX. Still worth a look inside and of course the other shops as its a nice elegant little shopping area.

Now for the décor. The lamp, not shown, from my previous post comes from the Scarfall shop. It’s one of many gifts from this shop and as I unpacked them I recognised them, there is a modern shelf unit, some elegant slim candlesticks, a basket of logs etc. Then I unpacked the new to me stuff.

When I first rezzed this “chair” I had to wonder if a mistake had been made but no it has a very interesting design. Only 3 prims and I do believe 5 shades.

I decided to show you these hanging picture frames (6 prims) because for once I decided to not be lazy and see how easy it was to add my own image to the blank frames and it was so simple, just drag and drop the image you want.

PS. If you’re wondering these textures come from a texture pack from Siss Boom and I actually paid for them. Super pretty, Bloom in fact has been coming out with some gorgeous textures I’m so sad that I don’t really have much need for texture packs.

Foi.

Scarfall. (If the LM doesn’t take you to the freebies, turn left at the LM they’re literally in the open sea view room to your left).

Style Card:

Skin “YS & YS” Rosalie Tone 02 bomskin.
Shape My own.
Freckles Izzie’s & “YS &YS”

WINGS-ER1026-HAIR (Medium)
/ HEAD / lel EvoX KAYA 3.1
[+] Legacy (f) Optional Fit Deformer (Feet) (1.6)
CAZIMI: Mesh Nails – Ballerina Short – Legacy (L & R)
[BODY] Legacy (f) Perky (1.6)
FOI – IT’S XMAX DRESS . LEGACY
Rowne.Jai Classic Pumps – Deluxe.Maitreya