Uncategorized

Purrfect 10 ..one to watch!

Purrfect 10 Amara Heels Leather Cream 910L

ok I’m dying here…I was told to go check out this new footwear store…sooo naturally justtt for you I did. Oh mai…I SO wish I hadnt..my dreams will be plagued from now on until I own every pair! Apart from the incredible detail (see above) the menu system for these shoes (and all others I presume) is outstanding. You get plenty of nail colours, you can alter practically every part of the shoe ! But BEST of all…the skin menu…*faintsdies* is SO simple..I just clicked for skin, a ball appeared, I clicked on the ball and voila..it matched the shoe skin to my skin in a SECOND! howwww does it do that ??!! Thats seriously UBER cool ! They even have an inbuilt sexy walk and no more ugly breaks when you sit, they got it all covered yay!

There are two groups you can join, the usual update typer one and a VIP one . If you’ve got a spare 510L Id suggest you join the VIP group as the owner Ten Dexler states ” join our Purrfect 10 group to hear about all of our sales and promotions AND to receive a minimum of TEN FREE SHOES PER YEAR!  All of this for a one time join up fee of 510 lindens.  Don’t miss this chance to receive limited edition designs that will never be available to the general public.” – whut a deal!

The VIP gift at the moment is a really stunning pair of animal print stilettos- rawwwwwrrr

Go mooch, demos are freeeee (I ❤ that-ty Purrfect 10 !)

Purrfect 10 – there is a tp board where you land that saves you the walk to the main store.