Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Minimal cost – Group gifts

I buy SO many backdrops, seriously – I think its the new “gacha” for me – I just cant stop. Minimal are my absolute favourites though – well made, in proportion and really on trend. So I headed over there today to check out if anything caught my eye – and it did ! The two backdrops on the lower part of the photo above are group gifts – plenty other gifts to grab also and all the store quality that Minimal sell. There is a small join fee of $50L which is tiny in comparison to the fact you can fill your boots with stuff as group gifts PLUS you get 10% discount when  buying and wearing your group tag – nice! I bought the two backdrops on the upper part of the photo and ohmydays – they are lush! I know I’m actually going to be using these for the winter ❤

Minimal