Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Got enough of these.(Dollarbies).

I seem to be growing a fine crop of mushrooms in my RL back garden and I actually LOVE seeing them poking their way through the grass.

So far I’m still floating around in my ghost sheet and I decided to hunt/haunt down where I got it from and it’s a shop called Hanaya but it doesn’t seem to have an inworld shop anymore which is how I ended up on its Marketplace shop.

This little table/chair set is a Dollarbie.

A really good adult AV size and each item is 2 prims. You can mod them and I shrank one of them down to a really small size and then sat on it which is how I found out that if you do that then the mushroom instantly returns to its full size.  So if you shrink these down and scatter them around your home/sim then you have instant secret seats just by sitting on them.

Since I’m already logged into the Marketplace I may have a mooch around there and hopefully I will find something new…and free of course.

PS.  The Ghost costume worn in my last post is for sale in the Hanaya MP shop but it does come with a price tag.

Hanaya Home & Garden (Marketplace)