Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Cheeky!(Dollarbies).

I had a bit of spare time so of course I “MP’ed” and picked up a couple of decent dollarbies.

Am I the only one who when putting something on has a little mantra going on in their head “be good, be good, be good”?  Not that it bothered me but a couple of days ago I bought a 10Ld item only to find that when I put it on it was “meh” and it was a shame as I was hoping the texture was going to be as bold as it looked in the picture but in the end “meh” is all it was.

So with bated breath, I waited for those few seconds of rezzing and instead of “meh” it was a “yeh”…cos that rhymes.

While I was in the Angel Pink Marketplace shop I picked up the unbuttoned shorts for 1Ld as well.  Pretty standard and there isn’t anything wrong with that esp if you don’t already own a pair of shorts like these but I mainly bought them as an excuse to show you the top I posted about in my last post.

The top just like the bottoms I blogged come with a little bit extra and that is a boob flashing option and since this is a PG blog I’m covering up my nips.  If you’ve missed the details then just check out my last post.

There is a link to an inworld shop so I’m just doing a quick log in to check that out and then a log out as I need cake and we have cake and if I could I would give you cake as well but since I can’t I will eat your slice of cake.

I’ve just realised those chickens look as though they have deliberately turned their backs to me and my boob flashing. Yup the top just like the leggings/pants I picked up from the ….shop has that extra little something which in this case is you can wear it as normal or pulled down to flash your boobies.

UPDATE.

I’ve checked out the Angel Pink inworld shop and it has the same Dollarbies as the MP one PLUS what I’m hoping is a very pretty floral headdress and it also shares a platform with another shop which also has some Dollarbies, I picked up the shorts, and outside are some stalls which also seem to have freebies/maybe dollarbies on.  TBH I just want my cake so check the shops out for yourself.

Angel Pink (Marketplace)

Angel Pink (Inworld)