Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

It’s all coming down! (Freebies).

The Christmas Deccies that is, a lifetime to put up a heartbeat to take down. I personally cannot stand starting the New Year with the decorations still out.  To me, this is the time to pack it up, sweep all the dust and glitter away and start the New Year afresh.  Since I’ve managed to get so much done I decided to take an SL break of course and pick up this nice and simple LBD(Little Black Dress).Sorry not sure now if there are 3 or 4 gifts under the tree as I grabbed and ran but I do know there is another more wintery knitted dress and I do believe a Catwa skin! My SL resolution is to finally stand still and sort out a mesh head and body that I can relate to and since Catwa seems to be a fav with my fav skin maker, PumeC, I’m going to go with that brand.

Hopefully, I will get back inworld later, I’m such a miserable sod I don’t do parties or drink but I do have lots of nibbles and 2 classic Bette Davis movies lined up and I for one will be snuggled with cats n treats, my OH is off to town with his mates.

New Year Resolutions, I’m going to start reading all those books I keep on downloading onto my Kindle, do more crafting and not just buy craft stuff to hoard, not to waste money so I can have more weekends away, got my gym sessions booked BUT ultimately the only resolution I know I will keep is to be more grateful for the small things and if I don’t get to post again later…BE KIND TO YOURSELF!

PS.  As always this dress comes in 4 mesh body fits and not mine but a standard style and although there is breakthrough at the back my hair covers that up….sneaky.

Kitja & Spirit