SALE! ($2L & $5L)

Oh la la I spotted Myth a new-to-me store has a sale on until the 10th November. Popped over and had a mosey around their decor area by mistake (VERY nice and I will be back). The clothes sale is to the side of the store, just follow the red signs on the ground – which I missed entirely DUH. I scooped up this wicked hoodie sweater dress/top for just $2L ! Pretty sure you could squeeze some leggings or jeans underneath it for the cooler months. New hair *squeeee* from Argrace – called Kiri – comes with a Hud for the scarf also. If, like me you want to match the hair accessories with what you’re wearing and the item only comes with patterns or colours you wouldn’t use – never fear. MAKE A COPY first – then go into edit mode – edit linked – now be careful – DO NOT GET THE HAIR BY MISTAKE! – If you’re seeing a hair texture in the edit box, use “select face” to grab the piece you want – check the texture tab to make definitely sure you’ve got the band – et voila – use the colour box to change the texture to a colour of your choice. (Might be an idea to make a coupla copies first and play around with this until you feel confident.)

Anyway I digress – I also snapped this up in the Myth sale for just $5L – you get the Capri pants, top and also a mini skirt – brilliant fit too. (Both items comes in mesh body fits and also fitmesh & standard sizes) Quite a big selection of sale items – all seasons. Make sure to use the vendors to scroll through colour options!

Myth

Argrace