Just a quickie.(Freebies).

Just popped over to Imeka and as soon as I walked in I spotted my initial on the Lucky Board so I quickly snagged that but I won’t show it to you, it’s a very nice little bag, but I will tell you about the Free Group Gifts.

At this time of year you can never have too many Pumpkins or Pumpkin pie, and when they’re free and top quality the more the merrier.  These come from Imeka and they are mod so the black one in the back has been made a bit bigger and I shrunk the orange one in the front.  I think changing the sizes does seem to affect the glow through the holes but that could just be the angle of the picture.  Doesn’t matter as they look great in all lights.

Other Free Group Gifts inc poses, nail varnish, biscuits etc.

PS The little area outside of the Imeka shop is so pretty and with the landscaping and decor it’s a lovely place to come and hang out or even to take some pictures.

Imeka