Kim Kardashians Bum.(10Lds Gifties).

I went to Justice to pick up the Halloween themed leggings but it’s the top which is the keeper for me.

So I’m not showing much of the leggings esp the behind but it’s super curvaceous and would make ole Kimmie jealous.  You do get a 10 texture hud with these leggings and all but 2 have a Halloweenie(sic) theme and the other 2 are leaf patterns, I liked the brown leaf one myself.  Oddly enough the colours in the Hud are much brighter than they appear on the actual leggings.  Lots n lots n lots of mesh bod sizes and yes I’ve forgotten what sizes but I can assure you-you will find a fit.  Right next to the leggings is this simple strappy top.  A lovely fit, colour etc and the same fits as the leggings.

It cost 10Lds to join the “Justice” group.

I have to admit that when I go back inworld to LM grab I will be going the other way as I keep my mini map open and I spotted a lot of AV’s seem to be on the sim/shop next door so when I go in I’m heading right over there to have a good nosy around.

PS After you have joined the group, 10Ld, you pay 1 Linden to buy and the Linden is returned to you.

Justice