Where have all the leaves gone?(Bargains ‘n’ Freebies).

I hope where you haven’t suffered too much from the howling winds we have been battered with overnight.  We sleep with our bedroom window slightly open and during the night all the leaves got blown off the tree outside and it looked like so many of them ended up blown into our room it was funny to wake up under a blanket of leaves.

Redeux is a very time-limited event and TBH I wasn’t going to go as I was going to be a good girl and save my Lindens, invent and sanity but then I spotted a few pictures of whats on offer and it was a case of “Sod That”.

OK, these first 2 items aren’t free but deffo in the “Bargain” category as both cost 35Lds.

A dirty, filthy, disgusting retro washing machine!  When I say “dirty, filthy” etc I don’t mean the appearance I mean the menu! This is packed with some great poses with smooth movements, single ladies, men, and OMG I won’t be using those ones!  I bought this only 35Lds, there is matching pieces ie laundry basket, ironing board which also can be purchased as separate pieces or I do believe you can buy them as a set at a cheaper price than buying them bit by bit…but check first.  I just wanted the washer so that’s all I got and at 2 prims I’m going to open a laundry.

Or at 2 prims a Pumpkin selling business.  Not free again but 35Lds for an excellent seasonal decor item and I’ve already set this one out.

I didn’t get any further than the landing spot at this event and since every blinking stall not only has so much temptation on it I literally just grabbed a few of the freebies and cheapies I spotted from where I stood and then I TPed out as I would like to come back when it’s a bit quieter and this way I can have a pleasant time wandering around and hopefully not just score some more bargains but what little I opened I have high hopes for some decent Freebies such as this chair/lamp.

Fabulous poses again, hers, his and a more sedate couple ones.  Can you see the plug under the chair?  Click it and…

Woah! This will certainly light up not just your home but put this outside in your landscaping and it will act as a beacon to a place of interest.

Not gonna lie, not 100% sure which is which but again all of these are to be found at the landing spot and just in case you’ve missed it there are OODLES of freebies, I do believe that most of the stands have a nice giftie out for us.

PS No rush BUT this event finished on the 21st and as said the LM takes you to where these items are to be found.

Redeux

One thought on “Where have all the leaves gone?(Bargains ‘n’ Freebies).

Comments are closed.