Saving for Christmas.(Freebies).

I hate to say this but you do know that there are only 2 PAY PACKETS between now and Christmas?  Most people use an advent calendar as a countdown to Christmas but me and my OH use pay packets LOL.

So here is a great way to save, in SL at least.

This gazebo is a FREEBIE! Top quality and this version with the lights on the roof is only 18 prims which is more than reasonable but if you want less prims then the unlit one is only 10.

These were a surprise and a great one at that.

KEEPERS! (I already have enough Gazebos to fill a market garden so it’s going!).  You get 2 versions, the only difference is the coloured bauble on top.  The rezzed size is the middle one and it’s only 2 prims I shrank one down and it’s 1 prim and then I made the third one bigger and it remained 2 prims.  So you can make them big for statement pieces or shrink em down for table/mantlepiece decor.  I should have zoomed in closer, I was having a bad morning, because the detailing esp in the greenery is exc.

There are other gifts appropriately placed under the Christmas tree and they too have a Christmassy theme.  You will find all of these at The Builders Box HQ.  The Builders Box I do believe is one of those monthly sub-clubs.  I LOVE them but not in SL lol.  In RL I got a monthly Birchbox delivery and each month I got to “ooh” over Froo Froo.  I’ve never really paid much attention to the ones inworld as I just don’t need but this is a wonderful way to pay your money and the excitement you will have as you unpack your goodies/surprises from some of the biggest and best names in SL.

PS I’ve just spotted we still have all that green, got to change that grass when I get inworld.

The Builders Box