Limit 8

New-to-me event Limit 8 – I must’ve been living in a hole ! Anywayyyy Chez Moi are in this round with a really special swing seat. Different wood and fabric colours to play with and some seriously lovely poses, singleton,couples,family & Adult. My two cute planters are from HJM Designs, a turtle and a snail – omg I adore them! I’ve resized mine via the menu slightly smaller, they go bigger too. These are on offer at the new round of Perfect Ten for only $60L (50% discount)

Deets:

It has 112 animations in Adult version and 56 animations in PG version.
♥ 20 individual poses (female and male)
♥ 36 animations for couples in love (18 x 2)
♥ 56 sex poses (28 x 2)

♥ Control by menu
♥ Adjustable Poses
♥ Functionality SWAP

♥ Texture options menu: Touch the middle pillow to display the texture menu. 9 combinations to choose.

♥ Optional smooth swinging motion – touch the top of the swing to stop/start

You can use it with the floor base or on your porch ceiling. Your choice.

Specifications:
♥ Swing: 7 LI | Modifiable | Copy
♥ Floor Base: 1 LI | Modifiable | Copy

100% ORIGINAL MESH

I had a notice through from Spargel & Shine earlier, I was interested in this gorgeous sundial straight away! It’s at a new shopping area called The French Farm, not many units taken atm but I would think it’ll grow quite quickly. The Fleur de lis sundial is on offer at just $75L. Just 2Li also – brilliant!

Limit 8

The French Farm

Chez Moi blog for further photos and info

Perfect Ten

2 thoughts on “Limit 8

Comments are closed.