Get a little Gigi in your life.(Freebie)

A super cute bikini/mini skirt & top set.  Comes with a Hud which allows you to change the colour of the base and frills, in this picture I have the base fabric golden and the frills in the copper colour. I should have taken a behind shot as well but I didn’t notice till it was too late because the little skirt has a cut out with a frill and a bow which makes it both cute and sexy at the same time.

There is another gift set out for this free group which is a very similar pair of boots to my previous post.  I’m not a 100% sure as I try on so much, and bin so much I get confuddled, but I’m pretty sure this is the outfit that comes in so many sizes and even new ones I’ve never seen before. I could be wrong but for free it’s worth grabbing and seeing for yourself.

PS I think the LM won’t take you directly to the shop so when you TPin turn around and it’s behind you. Not really hard to find as the other shop is also Sevyn but thats empty and looks as though it’s gonna be filled with stock as some stage.

Sevyn