Muted! (Oodles of FREEBIES).

You shouldn’t need me to tell you to go to the Gacha Garden Event as you should know by heart now by how amazing it is for the gifts set out and so many tempting things in the Gachas but if you need a reminder here it is.

GET YET EFFING AV ARSE OVER THERE!

It makes a nice change that you don’t actually have to do the usual rush job as this event goes on till the 31st of this month so plenty of time to stroll around and treat yourself to not just all the freebies but also some of the Gacha items and guess what?  I WON 3 RARES IN A ROW!  Having said, shouted, that, the other items which turned out to be common were just what I was hoping for so I was more than happy.

Although I’ve only just unpacked 2 items I can see from the titles there seems to be a lovely mix of decor and accessories and even though the first item I opened I binned I shoved the lovely delivery box it came in in my folder for gift boxes/decor items. This thick fog is the second gift I opened and comes in a pretty Dragonfly rezzer and is simply controlled with a “fog on, fog off” command.

So this is where I’ve left me, in my house unpacking and sorting out the pressies.  I’ve muted everything and everyone so I can concentrate and instead of sitting outside in the glorious sun in RL I’m going to be hunched over a hot computer unpacking and sorting things out to feed my OCD….and watching some bids on eBay as well. LOL.

The Gacha Garden