It’s BananaN’s!(Freebies ‘n’Dollarbies).

Not sure whats more pleasing, finding a tube of Pringles in your cupboards or some decent things on the Marketplace.

First Dollarbie are these “Mad Hatter” table sets.  You get 5 colours and each piece is only 1 prim.

These bunnies are FREE and adorable.  I put them on one of the Mad Hatter tables but I don’t think the colour contrast does them justice, they should be in pastel, froo froo bedrooms or home.  Just behind them, you will just be able to make out the delivery box which is a nice shape and a prim so for those, me, who like to use boxes as scattered decor items the delivery boxes these items come in work well for that.

And yes EDITABLE! so I’ve Took away the flowers which will make a lovely decor item on its own and you can shrink or grow the vase and of course, add your own flowers if you wish.

Yup this is as random as it gets LOL.  A little cardboard box cafe.  It doesn’t come with the little critter you see in the picture but there is a little mouse dollarbie which you should check out as well and that looks as though it will tuck inside there quite nicely.

This is an another dollarbie but worth so much more.  Washi tape/ribbon on a holder. 1 Prim.

I’m not going to show you the last dollarbie I picked up because the pictures I took of it are complete and utter rubbish but when you check out the link to the BananaN Marketplace shop you will be able to check out all the gifts/dollarbies and 10Lds offers for yourself.

PS I’ve put the link to the inworld shop from the MP shop but I’ve not checked it out yet but of course you might just want to.

BananaN

BananaN Inworld