Saunter don’t rush.(Freebie).

Before I settle down to work my way through all my gift boxes from the Vintage Gacha Fair I though I would show you these Freebies from Mosquito’s Way. Sorry I’ve completely forgotten what feet these fit but since the Mosquito’s group is free to join then it costs nothing to pick them up to give them a try.

There is a couple of other GG’s for other groups but I have shown you them before.

At some stage I will actually come and actually spend Lindens in this shop as there is a set of ballet slippers which I adore and are very reasonably priced but because these are meant to be worn with ballet feet and I don’t own them I would have to buy them first and then the slippers and I’m too mean to spend so much money, plus I’ve just looked at my bank account LOL.  So maybe next month I will splash out on the feet I need and then treat myself some more to the slippers.

Mosquito’s Way

Leave a Reply

