Get “Spendy” !(New Mina Hair& Freebie).

Nope, it ain’t working today, not only have I managed to delete all my pictures of “Tina” the new Mina hair but I’ve broken my eyes! So out of all the new pictures, I took this morning this is the best!

So a rather random post here.  The hair which you will have seen in a few previous posts is only available at Kustom9 of course at some stage it will be in the Mina main shop but as far as I know this round of Kustom9 will be over on the 10th so if you don’t want to wait for it to come back up for sale in her shop it’s time to TP.  It also means this very popular event will finally be nice and quiet which is a blessed relief.

You will have seen Tina plenty of times so check out my recent posts and you will be able to see her in different colours but check out this super “Kawaii Ombre” shade.

Tina, comes again as standard now with the bigger colour palette, material and non-material options etc all tucked into a very user friendly hud but she like a few other Mina hairs also comes with an “options” tab and those options gives you the choice of how you wear those pony tails and how your wear your fringe (bangs).

Back to the top picture and the outfit is the FREEBIE or in my case because I was lazy a Dollarbie because I picked this up from the WellMade Marketplace shop rather than the in-world shop where its set out for free.  There are other Dollarbies in the MP shop and because I didn’t go to the in-world shop I don’t know if they’re there as freebies but worth checking both out.

PS and yes when I get back in-world the first thing I’m going to do is sort out my “googly” eyes!

 

Kustom 9

WellMade(in-world)

WellMade(Marketplace)