OH My Sweet Sweet Belle.(10Ld Group Gifts).

Just as I was about to throw the towel in and admit defeat in my hunt for quality cheapies this fell into my inbox and I was off faster than a cat after a rat.

Belle Epoque again has come to my rescue but not only with this NEW GG but the old ones are still out and another very prim and proper little dress as well which is new to me but I have a feeling it was last months group.  I’ve left my AV in-world in that other dress as I need to change hair, shoes, makeup because it has such a unique style it needs to have the accessories to match.

You get all of these things for just a token 10Lds! That’s all, just 10 piddling Lindens and both of these dresses are keepers for me.  I often think we don’t thank those who do give such great GG’s out as much as we should and I don’t even know the name of the shop/designer of Belle Epoque! Shameful really so if you do get a bloddy good gift think about dropping the person who has given it a “Thank You” but check their profile to see if they prefer contact through IMs or notes.

1 small thing in that you only get the 1 size!  I actually don’t mind that as much because early on today I was trying out a rather good top and it came in every size but mine! In fact it did have the SLink Physique shape BUT in the Hourglass form so whatssup with that?  So this is about a 90% great fit on me, there is a little bit of texture ripping at the top of the boddice but it’s still a 100% keeper and of course if you can’t wear it with your mesh bod then try it without your mesh bod. Just too nice not to have tucked away in your invent.

PS Her name is Janire Coba.

Belle Epoque