Old bag!(Freebie).

OH My poor sore feet, spent yesterday TRAPPED in IKEA oohing and aahing over everything and of course filling the big yellow bag with lots of trinkets n stuff and yassss MEATBALLS for lunch.  The payback is less money to spend this month and feet like raw steak.

Picked this up from the Marketplace and last time I picked up a load of goodies from there it got swallowed up in my invent and I couldn’t find it so this time I logged in before I placed my order and grabbed it straight away.

This is a rotten photo of a really good freebie from DMCreations but I lost all my pictures that I had taken of it so I had to log back in and just take a quick snap and log out.  Serves me right for blogging before I’ve had my porridge!

This is a simple 3 prim weekend bag and the picture the seller uses it shows in in different textures which since I don’t do any sort of mesh editing I don’t know how you do that but this IS a “Full Perm” gift which means you can sell it yourself.  There is are some “TOS” rules but really simple and not unreasonable ones and clearly stated.

Anyhow a nice simple start to the day and I’m off to have my porridge and I’ve already got my eye on some more tasty gifties.

PS Pick the Chinese hair ornament up as well as it’s super pretty.

OH! So just before I shut my Marketplace window I spotted that I picked this up last week and so here it is.

Just a simple pouffe in a knitted texture for a Linden.  This comes with a 4 texture option and you can turn the shadow off/on I actually forgot to check the other shades.  You get this from the DaD MP shop.  I had actually popped over to their inworld shop as I spotted a rather good tennis court which I think would look good on our sim but I didn’t find it in time so I logged off and then later decided to check the MP and found this instead but when time allows me I’m going to have a proper look around for that tennis court.

PS I found the tennis court set and although this comes with a big price tag it’s not an unreasonable one so next time I’m inworld I will check that out because remember….TRY before you BUY lol.

DMCreations (Marketplace)

DaD