Super busy doing nothing.(Lucky Board Win & GG’s).

Normally when I mention Lucky Boards it’s usually just in passing when blogging other items but I was super lucky and as soon as I walked into AMD (Apple May Design) my Lucky initial was on the board so I quickly paid the 25Ld group joining fee and SNAGGED!

Sorry, it’s just the bathing suit everything else I already had but it was a great opportunity to wear one of my gray PumeC skins and that kinky hat/hair.  Sadly there are only 2 LB’s and I don’t know how slow or quick the change is but this silver and the other board has a gold version was worth a wait.  However, there are other GG’s so for the 25Ld joining fee’s you can grab them and then if you have time to kill then you can loiter and see if your initial come up plus it’s also a good time to work through any notices, notes etc.  Also, it’s been a while since I was in the AMG group but previously they would send a notice out about a special item set out for a discounted price, 25Lds, for group members only and I still have a few of those pieces.  So not sure if that still happens but check the notices out if you do join.

A small word of caution though.  The GG’s come in a mix of sizes and whut! not SLink but with my new updated SLink Hud and the options given I did find fits that emm fitted LOL and the Lucky Board win does come in all the mesh bod fits inc SLink.

PS I am busy because I’m stood in this frozen pose on my platform and rezzing and deleting the contents of my invent.  If you look closely you may even see a few beads of sweat on my forehead.

AMD (Apple May Design)

One thought on “Super busy doing nothing.(Lucky Board Win & GG’s).

Comments are closed.