I have “yumyum” hair.(freebies n cheapy).

I finally did it and left some of my groups to free up some space and I also decided to check out some of my paid to join groups to see if there are any new GG’s out for me and scored for both the Free and the Paid For groups.

First a vanity shot as I have 2 left feet in RL so in SL I love nothing better to see my AV dance.

OK, first the not so free but at 50Lds to join the !gO group for this dress it’s worth it.

I am really bad at visiting all the groups/shops which I have a paid for membership to grab any new GG’s and so goodness knows how many I’ve missed from the !gO shop but this simple shift dress is gorgeous and as always with the !gO gifts it’s shop quality.

To me !gO is the “Joe Brown” type of clothing, google it, and I love that style.  Unique clothing you will not find anywhere else in SL and even better this stuff doesn’t age because as it gets older it just becomes classic !gO pieces.

I’m not a 100% sure as it has been that long but sometimes a new design is set out and one of the colours is reduced for group members as well.  Anyhow if you have 50Lds to spare then this is a group/shop to join.  To find the Group gift walk straight ahead in the entrance in front of you and it’s to the left above a reception table BUT also where you land is a signpost and you can TP from there to the Discount section and just a quick glance around was enough for me to see a LOT of super stuff at really good bargains and I also spotted that they come with demos so I can guarantee you WILL end up grabbing a load of them to try before you buy.

Freebies now.  (Barbery) Yum Yum is a shop I’ve actually bought hair from as it’s super cute, young, unique etc all the things I love.  There are 2 free hairs both short and cute, the other one I’ve already blogged but a long time ago and so I’m just showing you this one and you can surprise yourself with the other one when you go to the shop.

You only get the 1 shade. if my memory serves me right the other freebie has a choice of 3 light shades but I could be wrong.  The hud also has a simple slider so if you put it on don’t freak if it’s too small or big as you simply slide the slider till it fits.  Yup I got tempted as in the reception area is the hairs which are available at events and there is an adorable wind blown one so I had to TP over to that event and bam it’s mine now.  Thats why I don’t visit some shops as I always get tempted lol.

A nice little extra in the shop Yum Yum shop is some nice cool wearable drinks and spoons.

Even though they come with pretty good holding poses you know me and of course I had to rezz them and they make seriously good decor items and even with all the detailing they’re still just 1 prim.

PS The shop is called Yum yum and the group invite is next to the gifts in the entrance but the group name is “Double Paradox” just in case you get confused as to why you’re getting sent a group invite for a different name.

!gO

Yumyum