Dirty little stopper upperer!(Freebies).

Yes, I actually logged into SL at about 2AM just to see if I could grab the last remaining items from the Apple Fall sale and now I’m done.  Today is the last day so I will assume that you have some time to get in and grab and remember everything is priced between 25-75Ld and that inc the buildings(and my new home when I get around to it).

Then, since I am an SL addict, I popped over to the Hashtag event and it’s its Birthday and we all know what that means…CAKE AND JELLY!  Sadly no but lots and lots of FREEBIES.

I only grabbed about a quarter of what was there before I gave up and TPed home and started to unpack and of course started to bin away.  As usual, a lot of the small things but that’s not a bad thing at all.  I’m just not a tattoo or jewelry wearer so more often than not I bin it without unpacking it.  I like to just grab a load of stuff from a place to get the sense of the goodies and yes there are goodies to be found.

But as soon as I unpacked this bucket of flowers it was the “money shot”.

A Beeee a cute little Beee LOL.  Non-edit but copyable.  The only reason I would edit this is I would take copies of those gorgeous flowers and scatter them around my garden but as a stand alone potted plant this is just excellent.  I will do a quick log in to find the name of the stall/shop I found this one on at the Hashtag event so you can just go and grab this but as I said there are oodles of gifts on the stands and there is nothing nicer than grabbing a whole load of stuff and then plonking yourself down and working through them and finding the pieces which make fab additions to your inven

UPDATE. I think the bucket of flowers is off the “Dreamland Design” stall which is not a name I’m familiar with so woo hoo thats a mainshop for me to check out later.  If I’m wrong about the stall just GRAB ALL of the gifts and have fun finding it.

Then I decided to quickly check the Dreamland MP shop and found even more quality Freebies.

They turned out to be just as good as I had hoped but since SL time was running out I’ve just slapped 2 of the 3 freebies down and quickly took a snap.  I saw some window boxes in the MP shop but since these come with a price tag, cheap at 50Lds though, I will when I log back into SL pop over to the inworld shop to check them and the whole shop out.

This is why sometimes a quality freebie works as it gives people a taste of what you have and they might just come over and spend Lindens in your shop.

Hashtag Event

Dreamland Design Marketplace Shop

Dreamland Design Inworld Shop