Fight the LAG! (Massive Apple Fall Sale).

My new home, Hardwick House.

Can I just say Thank Goodness Faith is more up to date on this sort of thing than I am because other wise I would have completely missed this MASSIVE shop wide sale that’s going on at Apple Fall and OMG if I had missed it I would have been throwing a Mother Flucker of a tantrum because I got not just a load of house hold furniture I’ve been drooling over but HARDWICK HOUSE for OMG 75 LINDENS!

Everything is priced between 25Lds for the small nick nacks to yes 75Lds even for the buildings.  I ended up spending thousands but we all know, even if you don’t own a home in SL, what quality items you find in the Apple Falls shop and so it’s been worth every Linden.

Sadly though you will have to HAUL AV ASS because sadly enough the sale is over tomorrow or rather the 21st is the last day so hopefully that means you have at least 24+hours left.  Sadly it is very laggy, 3 crashes in total for me, but strip off all your bits to cut down on your lag and do what I did, I actually flew up and hovered over the shops and cammed down it simply meant I wasn’t constantly banging into people.

PS Rotten piccie of a stunning building but I just wanted to get this post out super quick and so I took a snap of it on the AF sim for quickness.

 

Apple Fall

One thought on “Fight the LAG! (Massive Apple Fall Sale).

  1. meanwhile….. GRRRR….bought a teleporter thingy and STILL cant get in
    gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    Like

Comments are closed.