I’m Back.(Free ‘n’ Non Free).

“I’m Back” in front of my backdrop that is,  only because I want to show off these so pretty winged shoes.

Even though these come with a price tag of a 50Ld Group Joining free I thought it was worth it and then when I TPed over to Garbaggio the icing on the cake is there are about 6 other shoes just waiting for you.  Most of the shoes seem to come in at least 3 main mesh feet and all of them have SLink fits.  If you need to know what exact fits there are then just drop me a NOTE inworld or ask at the end of the post and I will be more than happy to let you know.  My computer is on a go slooooooow mode so I’m just about to quit for the day and go do something else a bit less interesting.

Then have a heart and pop over to an event called “The Crystal Heart Festival”.  Check out this beautiful shopping mall.

Damn even the people there are gorgeous, this lovely couple had super outfits on.  Yes, there are FREEBIES, oodles of them like this one.

This is actually a decor item, 1 prim, and although it looks 2D it’s actually 3D and you get a wearable version which is on your chest to represent your “broken heart”.

This is very much a “kawaii” themed event and I will put the link to the Seraphim blog so you can see whats there for you to buy but it doesn’t show the gifts.

As usual a lot of small things but so many of them were so nice it actually hurt to bin them! I have to be logical about it and the chances are I would never wear them but gorgeous hair ribbons, hair, decor items there were so many nice gifts that I actually ended up donating at the RFL Stall just as a Thank You.

PS. Just in case you don’t spot them the gifts are in the pink and pretty heart shaped boxes you see in a lot of the stalls.

PPS. Yes, of course, I also rezzed a couple of pairs of the Garbaggio shoes and at 1 prim even if they don’t fit they make great decor items.

Garbaggio(50Lds Shoes)

Seraphim

The Crystal Heart Festival 

Leave a Reply

